Officers

Officers

Seneschal
Sláine inghean Ui Ruádhain: seneschal@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Reeve – Warrant expires 21/7/2021
Lady Sarah of Dragons Bay: reeve@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Herald – Warrant expires 30/8/2022
Rondmær Rauda Vakrisdottir: herald@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Knight Marshal – In commentary

Imar mac Mailcollum

Arts & Sciences – Warrant expires 29/2/2022
Little Spoon: arts@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Acting Web Minister
Gummi Vkoinen: gummi@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Chronicler
VACANT

 

Group Constable – Warrant expires 14/2/2022
Robert Leffan of Yorke: constable@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Acting Chatelaine
Liduina de Kasteelen van Valkenburg: chatelaine@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
archery Captain of Archers – Warrant expires 1/7/2021
Andy of Dragons Bay: archery@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Chirurgeon – Warrant does not expire
Sorcha inghean Ui Bhradagain: chirurgeon@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
list List Keeper
VACANT
listkeeper@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
youth

Youth Officer – Warrant expires 30/10/2021

Kat of Ulfahol: youth@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

  • Deputy: Wolfgang Germanicus
Kingdom-level information: Regnum and Officer Resources

All Officers must:

  • be a current, paid member
  • be aged 18+
  • report upline every 3 months (15 January, 15 April, 15 July, 15 October)
  • be a member of the relevant Officer mailing list

All above Officer roles also may be Deputised. Being a Deputy is a great way to learn the role of the Office without taking on all the responsibility.

Officers may appoint deputies as they see fit to assist them in their office. These deputies serve at the pleasure of the officer who appointed them and may be appointed or removed at that officer’s discretion. They may perform any duties assigned them by the officer who appointed them provided they are otherwise qualified to do so. Deputies report (or not) at the pleasure of the officer who appointed them (as per page 10 of the Procedures Manual).