Officers

Officers

Seneschal
Devine Winter: seneschal@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Deputy: Galen Wulfric: galen@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Deputy: Lady Avalon of the Isle: avalon@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Deputy Seneschal of Inclusivity and Diversity: Bethra de la Sentiero: inclusion@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Reeve
Lady Sarah of Dragons Bay: reeve@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Deputy: Sláine inghean Ui Ruádhain: deputy_reeve@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Herald
Blackglove: herald@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Deputy: Brutus Cornelius Augustus: deputy_herald@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Knight Marshal
Galen Wulfric: marshal@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Arts & Sciences
Skjalddís Bragadottir: arts_and_sciences@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Communications Officer
Web Minister, Chronicler
Gumuuinus de Eggafridicapella: webminister@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Group Constable
Robert Leffan of Yorke: constable@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Chatelaine
Avalon of the Isle: chatelaine@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Deputy: Runa Aoife Solvej Sigfrid: runa@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Deputy: Blackglove: blackglove@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Deputy for Demonstrations: Brutus Cornelius Augustus: brutus@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

archeryCaptain of Archers
Andy of Dragons Bay: archery@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

Chirurgeon
Sorcha inghean Ui Bhradagain: chirurgeon@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

listList Keeper
Sláine inghean Ui Ruádhain: listkeeper@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

youthYouth Officer
Kat of Vargahol: youth@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org
Deputy: Runa Aoife Solvej Sigfrid: runa@dragonsbay.lochac.sca.org

All Officers must:

  • be a current, paid member
  • be aged 18+
  • report upline every 3 months (15 January, 15 April, 15 July, 15 October)
  • be a member of the relevant Officer mailing list

All above Officer roles also may be Deputised. Being a Deputy is a great way to learn the role of the Office without taking on all the responsibility.

Officers may appoint deputies as they see fit to assist them in their office. These deputies serve at the pleasure of the officer who appointed them and may be appointed or removed at that officer’s discretion. They may perform any duties assigned them by the officer who appointed them provided they are otherwise qualified to do so. Deputies report (or not) at the pleasure of the officer who appointed them (as per page 10 of the Procedures Manual).