The Canton of Dragons Bay formally includes the areas of:

  • Rockingham
  • Kwinana
  • Mandurah
  • Serpentine-Jarrahdale
  • Murray

The Barony of Aneala is our parent group and services further to the north.

These groups form part of the Kingdom of Lochac, which includes Australia and New Zealand.

The Kingdom of Lochac is composed of 37 branches, with 4 of those in New Zealand. Those in Australia are broken up roughly by postcodes, and form larger ‘baronies’ which govern over smaller ‘cantons’.

The Kingdom of Lochac is part of the wider ‘Knowne World’ of the SCA.